‹ Back to Common Questions

What does shared mean?

Shared means there will be a limited amount of other customers using the same connection but you will receive a guaranteed minimum bandwidth. Our standard shared connections are normally between 5 or 10 users however this varies depending on how many people in a building are using a service.

If you are interested in a shared connection, get in touch with our lovely team through our support section.

 
Click here to open chat ›